Open today: 00:00 - 00:00

By continuing your navigation on this website, you accept the use of cookies for statistical purposes.

Voidfall Vol.1

Voidfall Vol.1
Voidfall Vol.1Voidfall Vol.1






1x Vinyl 12"



Release date

Dec 1, 2023

Ildec, Time To Panic Records, TTP002, Voidfall Vol.1, various artists, Samuel Jabba, Aniano, Omar Akhrif, Javier Carballo

Ildec's Time To Panic launches his Voidfall VA series with by Samuel Jabba (From The Void Above) , Javier Carballo (Terms), Omar Akhrif (Timeless) and Aniano.

Media: Mi
Sleeve: M


Sold out

*Taxes included, shipping price excluded



Samuel Jabba - Flatline


Aniano - El Terror De Gáldar


Omar Akhrif - Mud


Javier Carballo - I Hear You

Other items you may like:

Overthink records is back with a new release contributing the split series... Split 2, this time by Nicolas Etorena as N.E. on the A side and Elías Sternin on the B side.
In the first half of 2024, the first album on our new label will be released, serving as both the starting point and culmination of the Maze project. Maze initially began as a party and later evolved into a record label, once the musical style became more precisely defined. The EP will be by the artist Ilija Rudman. In 2022, Jacopo Latini shared one of his tracks with us, and we instantly fell in love with it. As we delved into the artist's discography, we realized that many of Ilija's older productions had become hard to find or extremely expensive. We spoke with the Croatian artist several times over the phone, asking him to send us some music and discussing the ideal structure for the EP. We decided to shed new light on some of his old productions, combining them with unreleased tracks produced between 2005 and 2007, arguably the most prosperous period for electro house. What's intriguing about these productions is that they are elegantly blended with elements inspired by 80s sounds, creating a distinctive style. The result is the Retrospective EP, a four-track album produced by Ilija, with one track edited by Grem
More VA action as the series continues with another instalment. As is tradition at OEW, four heavy hitters grace the newest plate. Enlisting rising talents and familiar faces alike, the Witness surveys all, cherry-picking another clutch of intrepid dancefloor navigators for the label.Asphalt DJ tees off with a shadowy, driving tripper. Flush with insistent throb and a spectrum of proggy flourishes, it’s properly hypnotic fare. De Lichting member RDS, on the other hand, opts in favour of deep space projection. ‘TH Only’ is a pristine transmission; deep groove and widescreen scope primed to soundtrack imagined interplanetary expeditions.Making nocturnal manoeuvres with a touch of grit, Hypercolour and Glass Table co- founder Ste Roberts goes off on another tangent entirely. ‘Tune Pitch Decay’ is as dusky as it is propulsive; tough and cavernous for the duration. Made of uneasy soundscapes and half-time, rolling drums, Amsterdam local Tammo Hesselink finally rounds things off on an abstract, downtempo tip.Artwork & Design by Susanne Janssen.
The Humanoids are back in action with more music from the vibrant Liverpool scene, in the shape of a tasty EP from the in-demand Aerofunk.On the A-side, “Call Me” sets the vibe in style, weaving a big bass with hypnotic synths and an irresistible vocal sample that does the business on the dancefloor. “F.O.U.” follows up with a punch, its bassline bobbing and weaving around a crunchy beat with power.Over on the B-side, “Bumpin” keeps up the energy in naughty fashion, whilst “Hugh Mungus” gives a nod towards a more electro sound with relentless drum and synth work to round off a high energy EP full of bombs.
The Younger Than Me debut on Warning hits hard with two powerful original cuts and sharp remixes. The Early Sound Of Nothing is a deep Rave belter driven by the 90s reminiscences that YTM is known and loved for. Maruwa gently coats his production in a slick mix of uplifting House and funky Trance, perfect for an energetic morning workout. On the flip Counter Future turns up the tempo creating a meltdown of choral Jumpstyle vibes before the EP gets finished with another rework by Sophie du Palais who takes the track into a mean bath for a round of sinister Ketamine sex.