Open today: 00:00 - 00:00

By continuing your navigation on this website, you accept the use of cookies for statistical purposes.

Ordinary Drugs

Ordinary Drugs
Ordinary DrugsOrdinary DrugsOrdinary DrugsOrdinary DrugsOrdinary DrugsOrdinary DrugsOrdinary DrugsOrdinary Drugs






2x Vinyl LP Album Limited Edition



Release date

Feb 15, 2019

Right from the off, this is a lavish, heart-warming record that fuses glowing jazz keys and lingering trumpet motifs with low slung beats, dreamy top lines and catchy basslines. Guests like Wayne Snow add vocal pain to the forlorn and abstract ambiance of ‘Underwater Memories,’ tracks like ‘Don’t Make Me Leave You Again, Girl’ are rousing and live sounding house tracks to lift your spirits, ‘These Are Just Places To Me Now’ features exquisitely filtered vocal samples that make your heart ache and ‘I Only Remember You When I Sleep’ feat Mark Borgazzi is a beautiful downtempo number that is impossibly intimate and honest. They all add up to an enchanting listen that will make you feel the sun on your face even in deepest winter.

Media: Mi
Sleeve: M


*Taxes included, shipping price excluded





Underwater Memories


I Don't Sleep At Night But I Wake Up At 6AM


Don't Make Me Leave You Again, Girl


After Winter Must Come Spring


Parfums D'Aurore


These Are Just Places To Me Now


I Only Remember U When I Sleep


Christmas Is Only Beautiful In TV Shows


Between The Nights


Theme For Marie Marvingt

Other items you may like:

Hypnohouse returns with its second release by Corp and Saverio Celestri with 4 of their signature retrofuturistic sounds. Save it in da bag!
Thanks to this mini-LP format, Interface Palm gets to showcase more of his talent. He explores a wide range of influences and offers an overview of his wide musical palette, from broken beat, to cosmic jazz, hip-hop and house music. A true milestone for Interface Palm, this “Curated Space” mini-LP is the perfect example of artists willing to set new standards by blurring the lines ofmusical styles.Welcome to the Broken District !
Sons of Traders 002 is a Compilation 8 Tracks Ep of loosely knit artists that surround the duo Sons of Traders (Mike Tansella Jr. and TANS). Leading the EP, the title track “Rotten to the Core” is a slow stomper with a forceful vocal sample and some various squelches. LA’s Kosmik picks up the tempo with “Murmurs” which features a hypnotic synth loop over a 4/4 beat. On “Chomping at the Bit” C.L.A.W.S. and Tyrell trade off between claps, hi hats and short delays underneath a sinister synth tone. To close the A side of the record is Future Blondes out of Texas with “2020 ultra visions”, a cut that can only be described as a sinister barrage of slamming drums and tones. The B side launches with “The Other Side of Town” by The White Lines, a dark electro workout with vocal samples, dark synths and growling bassline. Frigio label boss Juan Pablo brings us an intricate drum pattern with layers of synths on “Night Drive in Beijing”. “Self Feral” by Chris Mitchell is something with a hip hop swing, heavy drums, various feedback and vocals. Closing the EP is Dragee, a new artist from Tel Aviv. “Them” features a hard snare that holds together the demented vocals, claps and bassline that develop throughout the track.
Sought after Parisian dj & producer Young Pulse is dropping his first EP "Love Will Bring It", the result of his true dedication to the disco and the garage house.Renowned for his sound signature on reworks of disco/boogie tunes from the late 70's - early 80's, and his successful remixes of french pop legends like Veronique Sanson, Françoise Hardy, Sheila… it was just about time to release his own material ! The single "Love Will Bring It" is an original disco track involving the powerful South African singer Natalie Nova. "There's Never Been (No One Like You)" is a cover of the underground disco-boogie favorite, and the third track is a garage spin of the classic "Keep The Fire Burning" with the warm vocals of UK house singer Natasha Watts. "Love Will Bring It" is an uplifting EP, crafted for today's dancefloors. Produced with love, passion, admiration and respect for the beautiful era of dance music.
The “A.N.E.P” release consists of three tracks which transcend you to the world of Keramati, quirky electro, splashes of acid and rave themes throughout.The A1. “A.P” is built upon crunchy and mechanical movements, laced with trippy tones throughout. Sinister synths melt together creating an illuminated atmosphere for the chugging body of the track to continue its drive forward. “Ecliptic” sits comfortably as the A2, an elasticated simmering bass line stirring around the dusty nostalgic drums, before switching up into a bubbling groove and acid whirlpool.Taking up the whole B side is “A Never Ending Pattern” a gripping nine minute quest that showcases Kamyar’s signature production energy. The track continues to develop throughout as many curious elements and textures are invited to the table, each of them conversing with the other. A huge sounding track that will light up club and festival spaces in the coming period.
After its acclaimed first release, the mysterious entity Low Khey is back on Comic Sans Records with a killer 10 tracks album evolving around deviant industrial dancehall, experimental trap and balearic flavours. Including featuring with Catnapp, Enae and Stencil d'A.